Contact Perth Racecourse

Phone: 01738 551597

Email: info@perth-races.co.uk

Perth Racecourse
Scone Palace Park
Perth,
Perthshire
PH2 6BB
Scotland

Contact Form

 

Your Contact Details

 
 
 
×

2017

Entry to all fixtures in the season

Season Ticket

April to September

2017

26-28 Apr

Hold onto your Racing Post!  Perth's Summer Jump Season is here and as always, opens with the thrilling, three-day Perth Festival. 

Perth Festival

Wednesday 26th April 2017

26-28 Apr

12-14 May

Vamos! A Weekend of Live American Music

Vamos

Friday 12th May 2017

12-14 May

17 May

The first evening meeting of the season this year welcomes you for a Party In The Paddock!

Party in the Paddock

Wednesday 17th May 2017

17 May

18 May

Hats, heels & horses at the ready! It's the 2017 annual Ladies Day!

Ladies Day

Thursday 18th May 2017

18 May

20-21 May

The Largest Wedding Exhibition in Perth

Perth Wedding Exhibition

Saturday 20th May 2017

20-21 May

4 Jun

Perth Gold Cup Day is our most prestigious day of racing and has long been recognised as one of the best days out on the Scottish Racing Circuit.

Gold Cup Day

Sunday 4th June 2017

4 Jun

5 Jul

Summer is here and that means one thing - Perth Races at it's best! Join us watching jockey and horse and feel the adrenaline! Part of the Mackie's Summer Series

Race Meeting

Wednesday 5th July 2017

5 Jul

6 Jul

Part of the Mackie's Summer Series A glorious Thursday race meeting includes...

Race Meeting

Thursday 6th July 2017

6 Jul

16 Jul

What the summer holidays were made for! Enjoy an Action Glen Extravaganza for the kids Part of the Mackie's Summer Series

Family Race Day

Sunday 16th July 2017

16 Jul

1 Aug

'Live at Perth' presents Rock at the Races featuring live music Part of the Mackie's Summer Series

Rock at the Races

Tuesday 1st August 2017

1 Aug

2 Aug

More raceday fun with 7 top class jump races Part of the Mackie's Summer Series

Race Meeting

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

2 Aug

19 Aug

Get your dancing shoes ready for our Saturday Carnival!

Carnival Raceday

Saturday 19th August 2017

19 Aug

11 Sep

6 top class jump races

Autumn Raceday

Monday 11th September 2017

11 Sep

27 Sep

Hold on to your hats, Autumn Ladies Day!

Autumn Ladies Day

Wednesday 27th September 2017

27 Sep

28 Sep

Say goodbye to the 2017 season with seven jump races, a huge party and celebrations of the season's highlights.

The Glorious Finale

Thursday 28th September 2017

28 Sep

 
Share
Tweet

Racecourse News

Sponsors