Racing Fixtures at Perth 2021

2021 Fixtures for Perth

We are happy to announce that the British Horseracing Authority have published the 2021 fixture list.

Please be aware that the dates of all fixtures from 1 May 2021 remain subject to change and will be confirmed by the BHA in due course following further evaluation of available horse population, a potential return of racecourse attendances and the financial position of the sport.

Date
Doors Open
First Race
Last Race
Wed 21 Apr 2021
Doors
Open
12:00
First
Race
14:00
Last
Race
17:00
Thu 22 Apr 2021
Doors
Open
12:00
First
Race
14:00
Last
Race
17:00
Fri 23 Apr 2021
Doors
Open
12:00
First
Race
14:00
Last
Race
17:00
Wed 12 May 2021
Doors
Open
16:00
First
Race
17:45
Last
Race
20:45
Thu 13 May 2021
Doors
Open
11:30
First
Race
14:00
Last
Race
17:15
Sun 6 Jun 2021
Doors
Open
11:30
First
Race
14:10
Last
Race
18:10
Sat 19 Jun 2021
Doors
Open
11:30
First
Race
13:50
Last
Race
17:25
Thu 1 Jul 2021
Doors
Open
12:00
First
Race
14:10
Last
Race
17:10
Sun 11 Jul 2021
Doors
Open
11:30
First
Race
14:20
Last
Race
17:20
Tue 27 Jul 2021
Doors
Open
16:00
First
Race
17:45
Last
Race
21:00
Wed 28 Jul 2021
Doors
Open
12:00
First
Race
14:00
Last
Race
17:25
Sat 14 Aug 2021
Doors
Open
11:30
First
Race
13:55
Last
Race
17:25
Mon 6 Sep 2021
Doors
Open
12:00
First
Race
14:00
Last
Race
17:00
22-23 Sep 2021
Wed 22 Sep 2021
Doors
Open
12:00
First
Race
14:00
Last
Race
17:00
Thu 23 Sep 2021
Doors
Open
12:00
First
Race
14:00
Last
Race
17:00